When the installation is completed and after typing the password at the login screen, the screen goes black and only the mouse cursor appears. This page will show 7 ways to fix this problem.
Sep. 24 2019 at 15:28pm by Nadine
When I try to delete some unwanted files I got a warning dialog box saying: You need permission to perform this action. I don’t know what it is, and How do I get these permissions?
Oct. 11 2019 at 15:28pm by Nadine